PGAs of EuropeSalary Expectation – PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com Home of the PGAE Thu, 23 Nov 2017 23:35:13 +0000 en-gb hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9 Teaching Pro / Director of instruction http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-pro-director-of-instruction/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:55:03 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20360 ]]> PGA AA Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-aa-golf-professional/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:51:57 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20371 ]]> Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-15/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:23:13 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20052 ]]> Golf Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-manager-3/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:21:16 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20023 ]]> Teaching Professional, Head Professional or Director of Golf http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-head-professional-or-director-of-golf/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:18:13 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19920 ]]> Director of Golf http://www.pgae.com/jobs/director-of-golf-4/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:11:40 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19815 ]]> Golf Club Secretary http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-club-secretary/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:02:56 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19807 ]]> Workshop Supervisor / Heavy Plant/ Turf Equipment http://www.pgae.com/jobs/workshop-supervisor-heavy-plant-turf-equipment/ Sun, 03 Sep 2017 16:45:08 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19651 ]]> Golf Professional, Golf Management and Events http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-golf-management-and-events/ Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:41:21 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19552 ]]> Golf Coach/Instructor http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-coachinstructor/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:38:41 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19398 ]]> Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-13/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:35:15 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19374 ]]> Golf Instructor/Coach Pro Assistant http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-instructorcoach-pro-assistant/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:04:22 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19255 ]]> PGA Professional/Coaching/Golf Management/Operations Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-professionalcoachinggolf-managementoperations-manager/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:55:44 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19306 ]]> PGA Instructor, Golf Director, Instructor Director, GM http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-instructor-golf-director-instructor-director-gm/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:33:08 +0000 yoya3199 http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19010 ]]> Coaching / Golf Management / Golf Events http://www.pgae.com/jobs/coaching-golf-management-golf-events/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:30:19 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19102 ]]> Trainee Accountant / Finance http://www.pgae.com/jobs/trainee-accountant-finance/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:26:14 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19112 ]]> Golf Instructor http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-instructor-6/ Tue, 30 May 2017 12:15:45 +0000 Nicolas Lecoutre http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18892 ]]> Coaching / Operations manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/coaching-operations-manager/ Wed, 17 May 2017 15:56:31 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18812 ]]> Head Golf Professional/ Director of Instruction http://www.pgae.com/jobs/head-golf-professional-director-of-instruction/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:43:14 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18303 ]]> Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-10/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:32:36 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18437 ]]> Golf Operations / Events Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-operations-events-manager/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:30:43 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18440 ]]> Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-9/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 10:13:19 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18126 ]]> Head/Assistant Professional , Clubfitter or Performance Coach http://www.pgae.com/jobs/headassistant-professional-clubfitter-or-performance-coach/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 10:07:58 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18151 ]]> Sales Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/sales-manager/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:16:23 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17523 ]]> Head of Instruction, PGA Coach http://www.pgae.com/jobs/head-of-instruction-pga-coach/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:15:02 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17562 ]]> Golf Teacher http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-teacher/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:11:26 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17583 ]]> COO/GM/Consultant http://www.pgae.com/jobs/coogmconsultant/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:48:54 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17764 ]]> Marketing and Communications http://www.pgae.com/jobs/marketing-and-communications/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:47:05 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17772 ]]> Golf Performance Coach & Club Fitter http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-performance-coach-club-fitter/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:42:33 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17863 ]]> Teaching Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-golf-professional/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:34:09 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17914 ]]>