PGAs of Europe€35.000 – €45.000 – PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com Home of the PGAE Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:07:33 +0000 en-gb hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9 PGA AA Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-aa-golf-professional/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:51:57 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20371 ]]> Teaching Professional, Head Professional or Director of Golf http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-head-professional-or-director-of-golf/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:18:13 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19920 ]]> Golf Professional, Golf Management and Events http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-golf-management-and-events/ Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:41:21 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19552 ]]> Golf Coach/Instructor http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-coachinstructor/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:38:41 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19398 ]]> Coaching / Golf Management / Golf Events http://www.pgae.com/jobs/coaching-golf-management-golf-events/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:30:19 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19102 ]]> Golf Instructor http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-instructor-6/ Tue, 30 May 2017 12:15:45 +0000 Nicolas Lecoutre http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18892 ]]> Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-10/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:32:36 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18437 ]]> Golf Operations / Events Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-operations-events-manager/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:30:43 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18440 ]]> Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-9/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 10:13:19 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18126 ]]> Sales Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/sales-manager/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:16:23 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17523 ]]> Head of Instruction, PGA Coach http://www.pgae.com/jobs/head-of-instruction-pga-coach/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:15:02 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17562 ]]> Golf Performance Coach & Club Fitter http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-performance-coach-club-fitter/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:42:33 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17863 ]]> PGA Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-professional-6/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:41:54 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17334 ]]> Management, Assistant Management, Operations Controller http://www.pgae.com/jobs/management-assistant-management-operations-controller/ Tue, 01 Nov 2016 21:11:13 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17100 ]]> PGA Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-professional-5/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 04:07:13 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=16447 ]]> PGA Class A Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-class-a-teaching-professional/ Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:52:42 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=14794 ]]> Fully Qualified Golf Professional (PGA of Germany) http://www.pgae.com/jobs/fully-qualified-golf-professional-pga-of-germany/ Fri, 05 Feb 2016 16:24:16 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=14227 ]]> Head Professional /Director of Golf http://www.pgae.com/jobs/head-professional-director-of-golf/ Fri, 05 Feb 2016 13:19:16 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=14228 ]]>