PGAs of Europe€25.000 – €35.000 – PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com Home of the PGAE Fri, 19 Jan 2018 13:02:05 +0000 en-gb hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-15/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:23:13 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20052 ]]> Golf Club Secretary http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-club-secretary/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:02:56 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19807 ]]> PGA Professional/Coaching/Golf Management/Operations Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-professionalcoachinggolf-managementoperations-manager/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:55:44 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19306 ]]> Head/Assistant Professional , Clubfitter or Performance Coach http://www.pgae.com/jobs/headassistant-professional-clubfitter-or-performance-coach/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 10:07:58 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18151 ]]> Golf Teacher http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-teacher/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:11:26 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17583 ]]> Teaching Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-golf-professional/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:34:09 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17914 ]]> Club Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/club-professional/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 04:28:05 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=16744 ]]> PGA Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-teaching-professional-5/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 04:05:14 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=16446 ]]> Golf Professional / Pro Shop Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-pro-shop-manager/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 04:03:18 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=16381 ]]>