PGAs of EuropeMiddle East – PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com Home of the PGAE Tue, 14 Nov 2017 14:23:45 +0000 en-gb hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.3 Workshop Supervisor / Heavy Plant/ Turf Equipment http://www.pgae.com/jobs/workshop-supervisor-heavy-plant-turf-equipment/ Sun, 03 Sep 2017 16:45:08 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19651 ]]> Golf Operations http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-operations/ Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:21:20 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19416 ]]> Golf Coach/ Golf Operations http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-coach-golf-operations/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:59:47 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19286 ]]> PGA Instructor, Golf Director, Instructor Director, GM http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-instructor-golf-director-instructor-director-gm/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:33:08 +0000 yoya3199 http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19010 ]]> Golf Operations / Events Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-operations-events-manager/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:30:43 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18440 ]]> Performance Coach/Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/performance-coachmanager/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:14:46 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17586 ]]> Golf Director, Golf Instructor, Head of Instructor, PGA Professional, Head Store Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-director-golf-instructor-head-of-instructor-pga-professional-head-store-manager/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 12:10:09 +0000 yoya3199 http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17476 ]]> PGA Professional, Golf Manager, Golf Director http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-professional-golf-manager-golf-director/ Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:37:01 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17048 ]]> Director of Golf/Golf Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/director-of-golfgolf-manager/ Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:31:00 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17023 ]]> PGA Assistant Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-assistant-professional-3/ Sat, 09 Jul 2016 16:32:48 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=15948 ]]>