PGAs of EuropeUnited Kingdom – PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com Home of the PGAE Thu, 23 Nov 2017 23:35:13 +0000 en-gb hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9 Teaching Professional, Head Professional or Director of Golf http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-head-professional-or-director-of-golf/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:18:13 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19920 ]]> Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-6/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:14:31 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19833 ]]> Golf Club Secretary http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-club-secretary/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:02:56 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19807 ]]> General Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/general-manager/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:49:24 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19715 ]]> Golf Coach/Instructor http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-coachinstructor/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:38:41 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19398 ]]> Golf Instructor http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-instructor-6/ Tue, 30 May 2017 12:15:45 +0000 Nicolas Lecoutre http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18892 ]]> Golf Instructor http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-instructor-5/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:00:40 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18680 ]]> Professional Golfer http://www.pgae.com/jobs/professional-golfer/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 15:57:02 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18687 ]]> Marketing and Communications http://www.pgae.com/jobs/marketing-and-communications/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:47:05 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17772 ]]> Golf Director, Golf Instructor, Head of Instructor, PGA Professional, Head Store Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-director-golf-instructor-head-of-instructor-pga-professional-head-store-manager/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 12:10:09 +0000 yoya3199 http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17476 ]]> Experienced Tournament Administrator http://www.pgae.com/jobs/experienced-tournament-administrator/ Tue, 18 Oct 2016 19:29:39 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=16804 ]]> PGA Assistant http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-assistant-2/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 04:09:29 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=16582 ]]> Golf Professional / Pro Shop Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-pro-shop-manager/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 04:03:18 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=16381 ]]> European Tour/Champions Tour Caddy, Event management, Sales http://www.pgae.com/jobs/european-tourchampions-tour-caddy-event-management-sales/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 07:53:17 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=15815 ]]> Head Golf Professional, Golf Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/head-golf-professional-golf-manager/ Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:58:37 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=14611 ]]> Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-3/ Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:47:39 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=14866 ]]> Head Professional /Director of Golf http://www.pgae.com/jobs/head-professional-director-of-golf/ Fri, 05 Feb 2016 13:19:16 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=14228 ]]>