PGAs of EuropeEurope – PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com Home of the PGAE Tue, 14 Nov 2017 14:23:45 +0000 en-gb hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.3 Coaching / Golf Management http://www.pgae.com/jobs/coaching-golf-management/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:56:35 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20272 ]]> Teaching Pro / Director of instruction http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-pro-director-of-instruction/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:55:03 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20360 ]]> Golf Professional / Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-teaching-professional/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:53:45 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20367 ]]> Teaching Professional, Head Professional or Director of Golf http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-head-professional-or-director-of-golf/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:18:13 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19920 ]]> Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-6/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:14:31 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19833 ]]> Golf Club Secretary http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-club-secretary/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:02:56 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19807 ]]> General Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/general-manager/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:49:24 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19715 ]]> Workshop Supervisor / Heavy Plant/ Turf Equipment http://www.pgae.com/jobs/workshop-supervisor-heavy-plant-turf-equipment/ Sun, 03 Sep 2017 16:45:08 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19651 ]]> Golf Operations http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-operations/ Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:21:20 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19416 ]]> Golf Coach/Instructor http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-coachinstructor/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:38:41 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19398 ]]> Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-5/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:37:23 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19376 ]]> Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-13/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:35:15 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19374 ]]> Golf Instructor/Coach Pro Assistant http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-instructorcoach-pro-assistant/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:04:22 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19255 ]]> Golf Coach/ Golf Operations http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-coach-golf-operations/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:59:47 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19286 ]]> PGA Professional/Coaching/Golf Management/Operations Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-professionalcoachinggolf-managementoperations-manager/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:55:44 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19306 ]]> PGA Instructor, Golf Director, Instructor Director, GM http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-instructor-golf-director-instructor-director-gm/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:33:08 +0000 yoya3199 http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19010 ]]> Golf Instructor http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-instructor-6/ Tue, 30 May 2017 12:15:45 +0000 Nicolas Lecoutre http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18892 ]]> Golf Instructor http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-instructor-5/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:00:40 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18680 ]]> Professional Golfer http://www.pgae.com/jobs/professional-golfer/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 15:57:02 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18687 ]]> Golf Club Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-club-manager-3/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:55:21 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18576 ]]> Head Golf Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/head-golf-teaching-professional/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:53:02 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18185 ]]> Head Golf Professional/ Director of Instruction http://www.pgae.com/jobs/head-golf-professional-director-of-instruction/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:43:14 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18303 ]]> Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-9/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 10:13:19 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18126 ]]> Sales Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/sales-manager/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:16:23 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17523 ]]> Head of Instruction, PGA Coach http://www.pgae.com/jobs/head-of-instruction-pga-coach/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:15:02 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17562 ]]> Golf Teacher http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-teacher/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:11:26 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17583 ]]> Summer Internship http://www.pgae.com/jobs/summer-internship/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:03:40 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17606 ]]> PGA Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-professional-7/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:00:30 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17659 ]]> PGA Head Coach, Performance Coach, Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-head-coach-performance-coach-manager/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:58:09 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17723 ]]> Director of Golf/Instruction/Head Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/director-of-golfinstructionhead-golf-professional/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:51:02 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17763 ]]>