PGAs of EuropeAsia – PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com Home of the PGAE Fri, 19 Jan 2018 13:02:05 +0000 en-gb hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 Golf Coach/ Golf Operations http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-coach-golf-operations/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:59:47 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19286 ]]> PGA Instructor, Golf Director, Instructor Director, GM http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-instructor-golf-director-instructor-director-gm/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:33:08 +0000 yoya3199 http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19010 ]]> Golf Operations / Events Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-operations-events-manager/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:30:43 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18440 ]]> Director of Golf/Instruction/Head Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/director-of-golfinstructionhead-golf-professional/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:51:02 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17763 ]]> Teaching Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-golf-professional/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:34:09 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17914 ]]> Performance Coach/Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/performance-coachmanager/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:14:46 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17586 ]]> PGA Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-professional-6/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:41:54 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17334 ]]> Director of Golf/Golf Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/director-of-golfgolf-manager/ Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:31:00 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17023 ]]> Head Professional/ Director of Golf http://www.pgae.com/jobs/head-professional-director-of-golf-2/ Tue, 18 Oct 2016 19:34:25 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=16898 ]]> Head Golf Coach/ Director of Academy http://www.pgae.com/jobs/head-golf-coach-director-of-academy/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 03:38:25 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=16272 ]]> PGA Class A Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-class-a-teaching-professional/ Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:52:42 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=14794 ]]> Fully Qualified Golf Professional (PGA of Germany) http://www.pgae.com/jobs/fully-qualified-golf-professional-pga-of-germany/ Fri, 05 Feb 2016 16:24:16 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=14227 ]]> TEACHING PROFESSIONAL http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-4/ Fri, 08 Jan 2016 11:27:46 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=13804 ]]> PGA Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-professional-4/ Fri, 08 Jan 2016 11:05:37 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=13551 ]]>