PGAs of EuropeSales – PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com Home of the PGAE Fri, 17 Nov 2017 12:33:03 +0000 en-gb hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9 General Manager / Club Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/general-manager-club-professional/ Wed, 17 May 2017 15:48:55 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18815 ]]> Golf Club Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-club-manager-3/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:55:21 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18576 ]]> Sales Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/sales-manager/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:16:23 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17523 ]]> COO/GM/Consultant http://www.pgae.com/jobs/coogmconsultant/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:48:54 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17764 ]]> Golf Director, Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-director-manager/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:39:04 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17887 ]]> Golf Director, Golf Instructor, Head of Instructor, PGA Professional, Head Store Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-director-golf-instructor-head-of-instructor-pga-professional-head-store-manager/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 12:10:09 +0000 yoya3199 http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17476 ]]> PGA Head Pro, Manager, Golf Director http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-head-pro-manager-golf-director/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 15:17:26 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17179 ]]> Consultant http://www.pgae.com/jobs/consultant/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 15:15:34 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17197 ]]> PGA Professional, Golf Manager, Golf Director http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-professional-golf-manager-golf-director/ Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:37:01 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17048 ]]> Director of Golf/Golf Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/director-of-golfgolf-manager/ Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:31:00 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17023 ]]> Golf Industry Position http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-industry-position/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 04:16:30 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=16671 ]]> Sales/Account Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/salesaccount-manager/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 04:15:17 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=16668 ]]> European Tour/Champions Tour Caddy, Event management, Sales http://www.pgae.com/jobs/european-tourchampions-tour-caddy-event-management-sales/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 07:53:17 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=15815 ]]>