PGAs of EuropePerformance – PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com Home of the PGAE Tue, 14 Nov 2017 14:23:45 +0000 en-gb hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.3 Coaching / Golf Management http://www.pgae.com/jobs/coaching-golf-management/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:56:35 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20272 ]]> Teaching Pro / Director of instruction http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-pro-director-of-instruction/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:55:03 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20360 ]]> Golf Professional / Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-teaching-professional/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:53:45 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20367 ]]> PGA AA Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-aa-golf-professional/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:51:57 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20371 ]]> Part Time Teaching Job http://www.pgae.com/jobs/part-time-teaching-job/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 19:47:06 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20053 ]]> Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-15/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:23:13 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20052 ]]> Teaching Professional, Head Professional or Director of Golf http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-head-professional-or-director-of-golf/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:18:13 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19920 ]]> Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-6/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:14:31 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19833 ]]> Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-14/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:00:40 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19806 ]]> Teaching Golf Professional / Golf Operations http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-golf-professional-golf-operations/ Sat, 09 Sep 2017 15:09:09 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19662 ]]> Golf Professional, Golf Management and Events http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-golf-management-and-events/ Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:41:21 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19552 ]]> Golf Coach/Instructor http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-coachinstructor/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:38:41 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19398 ]]> Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-5/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:37:23 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19376 ]]> Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-13/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:35:15 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19374 ]]> Golf Instructor/Coach Pro Assistant http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-instructorcoach-pro-assistant/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:04:22 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19255 ]]> Golf Coach/ Golf Operations http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-coach-golf-operations/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:59:47 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19286 ]]> PGA Professional/Coaching/Golf Management/Operations Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-professionalcoachinggolf-managementoperations-manager/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:55:44 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19306 ]]> Short-term – PGA Golf Pro http://www.pgae.com/jobs/short-term-pga-golf-pro/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:34:32 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18988 ]]> PGA Instructor, Golf Director, Instructor Director, GM http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-instructor-golf-director-instructor-director-gm/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:33:08 +0000 yoya3199 http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19010 ]]> Coaching / Golf Management / Golf Events http://www.pgae.com/jobs/coaching-golf-management-golf-events/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:30:19 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19102 ]]> Golf Instructor http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-instructor-6/ Tue, 30 May 2017 12:15:45 +0000 Nicolas Lecoutre http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18892 ]]> PGA Golf Instructor http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-golf-instructor/ Tue, 30 May 2017 12:14:06 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18893 ]]> Coaching / Operations manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/coaching-operations-manager/ Wed, 17 May 2017 15:56:31 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18812 ]]> Golf Instructor http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-instructor-5/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:00:40 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18680 ]]> Head Golf Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/head-golf-teaching-professional/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:53:02 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18185 ]]> Head Golf Professional/ Director of Instruction http://www.pgae.com/jobs/head-golf-professional-director-of-instruction/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:43:14 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18303 ]]> Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-10/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:32:36 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18437 ]]> PGA Golf Instructor / Assistant Manger http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-golf-instructor-assistant-manger/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 10:41:19 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18163 ]]> Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-9/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 10:13:19 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18126 ]]> Head/Assistant Professional , Clubfitter or Performance Coach http://www.pgae.com/jobs/headassistant-professional-clubfitter-or-performance-coach/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 10:07:58 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18151 ]]>