PGAs of EuropeMarketing & Management – PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com Home of the PGAE Tue, 14 Nov 2017 14:23:45 +0000 en-gb hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.3 Golf Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-manager-3/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:21:16 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20023 ]]> General Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/general-manager/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:49:24 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19715 ]]> PGA Professional/Coaching/Golf Management/Operations Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-professionalcoachinggolf-managementoperations-manager/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:55:44 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19306 ]]> Coaching / Golf Management / Golf Events http://www.pgae.com/jobs/coaching-golf-management-golf-events/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:30:19 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19102 ]]> General Manager / Club Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/general-manager-club-professional/ Wed, 17 May 2017 15:48:55 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18815 ]]> Golf Club Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-club-manager-3/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:55:21 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18576 ]]> PGA Golf Instructor / Assistant Manger http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-golf-instructor-assistant-manger/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 10:41:19 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18163 ]]> COO/GM/Consultant http://www.pgae.com/jobs/coogmconsultant/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:48:54 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17764 ]]> Marketing and Communications http://www.pgae.com/jobs/marketing-and-communications/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:47:05 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17772 ]]> Golf Director, Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-director-manager/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:39:04 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17887 ]]> PGA Head Pro, Manager, Golf Director http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-head-pro-manager-golf-director/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 15:17:26 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17179 ]]> Consultant http://www.pgae.com/jobs/consultant/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 15:15:34 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17197 ]]> Head of Top Class Golf Instruction, Head Professional, D.of.G http://www.pgae.com/jobs/head-of-top-class-golf-instruction-head-professional-d-of-g/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 15:13:21 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17260 ]]> PGA Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-professional-6/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:41:54 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17334 ]]> Management, Assistant Management, Operations Controller http://www.pgae.com/jobs/management-assistant-management-operations-controller/ Tue, 01 Nov 2016 21:11:13 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17100 ]]> PGA Professional, Golf Manager, Golf Director http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-professional-golf-manager-golf-director/ Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:37:01 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17048 ]]> Director of Golf/Golf Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/director-of-golfgolf-manager/ Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:31:00 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17023 ]]> Golf Industry Position http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-industry-position/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 04:16:30 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=16671 ]]>