PGAs of EuropeManagement – PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com Home of the PGAE Tue, 14 Nov 2017 14:23:45 +0000 en-gb hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.3 Coaching / Golf Management http://www.pgae.com/jobs/coaching-golf-management/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:56:35 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20272 ]]> PGA AA Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-aa-golf-professional/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:51:57 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20371 ]]> Golf Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-manager-3/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:21:16 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20023 ]]> Teaching Professional, Head Professional or Director of Golf http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-head-professional-or-director-of-golf/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:18:13 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19920 ]]> Director of Golf http://www.pgae.com/jobs/director-of-golf-4/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:11:40 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19815 ]]> Golf Club Secretary http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-club-secretary/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:02:56 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19807 ]]> General Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/general-manager/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:49:24 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19715 ]]> Golf Professional, Golf Management and Events http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-golf-management-and-events/ Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:41:21 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19552 ]]> Golf Operations http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-operations/ Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:21:20 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19416 ]]> Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-5/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:37:23 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19376 ]]> Golf Coach/ Golf Operations http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-coach-golf-operations/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:59:47 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19286 ]]> PGA Professional/Coaching/Golf Management/Operations Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-professionalcoachinggolf-managementoperations-manager/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:55:44 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19306 ]]> Short-term – PGA Golf Pro http://www.pgae.com/jobs/short-term-pga-golf-pro/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:34:32 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18988 ]]> PGA Instructor, Golf Director, Instructor Director, GM http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-instructor-golf-director-instructor-director-gm/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:33:08 +0000 yoya3199 http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19010 ]]> Coaching / Golf Management / Golf Events http://www.pgae.com/jobs/coaching-golf-management-golf-events/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:30:19 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19102 ]]> Trainee Accountant / Finance http://www.pgae.com/jobs/trainee-accountant-finance/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:26:14 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19112 ]]> Coaching / Operations manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/coaching-operations-manager/ Wed, 17 May 2017 15:56:31 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18812 ]]> General Manager / Club Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/general-manager-club-professional/ Wed, 17 May 2017 15:48:55 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18815 ]]> Golf Club Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-club-manager-3/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:55:21 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18576 ]]> Head Golf Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/head-golf-teaching-professional/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:53:02 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18185 ]]> Assistant Coach, Management, Rep http://www.pgae.com/jobs/assistant-coach-management-rep/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:38:59 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18420 ]]> PGA Golf Instructor / Assistant Manger http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-golf-instructor-assistant-manger/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 10:41:19 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18163 ]]> Golf Teacher http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-teacher/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:11:26 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17583 ]]> PGA Head Coach, Performance Coach, Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-head-coach-performance-coach-manager/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:58:09 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17723 ]]> Director of Golf/Instruction/Head Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/director-of-golfinstructionhead-golf-professional/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:51:02 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17763 ]]> COO/GM/Consultant http://www.pgae.com/jobs/coogmconsultant/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:48:54 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17764 ]]> Golf Director, Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-director-manager/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:39:04 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17887 ]]> Golf Instructor, Academy Director/Coordinator, Head Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-instructor-academy-directorcoordinator-head-professional/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:37:01 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17902 ]]> Head Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/head-golf-professional-5/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:28:37 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17971 ]]> Golf Director, Golf Instructor, Head of Instructor, PGA Professional, Head Store Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-director-golf-instructor-head-of-instructor-pga-professional-head-store-manager/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 12:10:09 +0000 yoya3199 http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17476 ]]>