PGAs of EuropeCategory – PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com Home of the PGAE Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:07:33 +0000 en-gb hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9 Coaching / Golf Management http://www.pgae.com/jobs/coaching-golf-management/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:56:35 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20272 ]]> Teaching Pro / Director of instruction http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-pro-director-of-instruction/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:55:03 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20360 ]]> Golf Professional / Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-teaching-professional/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:53:45 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20367 ]]> PGA AA Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-aa-golf-professional/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:51:57 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20371 ]]> Assistant Professional / Tour Caddie http://www.pgae.com/jobs/assistant-professional-tour-caddie/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:50:09 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20432 ]]> Part Time Teaching Job http://www.pgae.com/jobs/part-time-teaching-job/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 19:47:06 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20053 ]]> Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-15/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:23:13 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20052 ]]> Golf Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-manager-3/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:21:16 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20023 ]]> Teaching Professional, Head Professional or Director of Golf http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-head-professional-or-director-of-golf/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:18:13 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19920 ]]> Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-6/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:14:31 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19833 ]]> Director of Golf http://www.pgae.com/jobs/director-of-golf-4/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:11:40 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19815 ]]> Tour Caddie http://www.pgae.com/jobs/tour-caddie/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:04:25 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19814 ]]> Golf Club Secretary http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-club-secretary/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:02:56 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19807 ]]> Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-14/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:00:40 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19806 ]]> Writer/Journalist http://www.pgae.com/jobs/writerjournalist/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:52:00 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19732 ]]> General Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/general-manager/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:49:24 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19715 ]]> Teaching Golf Professional / Golf Operations http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-golf-professional-golf-operations/ Sat, 09 Sep 2017 15:09:09 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19662 ]]> Tour Caddy http://www.pgae.com/jobs/tour-caddy/ Sat, 09 Sep 2017 15:07:59 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19661 ]]> Workshop Supervisor / Heavy Plant/ Turf Equipment http://www.pgae.com/jobs/workshop-supervisor-heavy-plant-turf-equipment/ Sun, 03 Sep 2017 16:45:08 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19651 ]]> Golf Professional, Golf Management and Events http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-golf-management-and-events/ Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:41:21 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19552 ]]> Teaching Golf Professional / Operations Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-golf-professional-operations-manager/ Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:22:40 +0000 Mohamed Kahoul http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19543 ]]> Golf Operations http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-operations/ Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:21:20 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19416 ]]> Professional Tour Caddy http://www.pgae.com/jobs/professional-tour-caddy/ Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:17:49 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19547 ]]> Golf Coach/Instructor http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-coachinstructor/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:38:41 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19398 ]]> Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-5/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:37:23 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19376 ]]> Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-13/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:35:15 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19374 ]]> Golf Instructor/Coach Pro Assistant http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-instructorcoach-pro-assistant/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:04:22 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19255 ]]> Greenkeeper http://www.pgae.com/jobs/greenkeeper/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:02:06 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19283 ]]> Golf Coach/ Golf Operations http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-coach-golf-operations/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:59:47 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19286 ]]> PGA Professional/Coaching/Golf Management/Operations Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-professionalcoachinggolf-managementoperations-manager/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:55:44 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19306 ]]>