PGAs of EuropeEvents – PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com Home of the PGAE Tue, 14 Nov 2017 14:23:45 +0000 en-gb hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.3 Golf Club Secretary http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-club-secretary/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:02:56 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19807 ]]> Golf Professional, Golf Management and Events http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-golf-management-and-events/ Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:41:21 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19552 ]]> Coaching / Golf Management / Golf Events http://www.pgae.com/jobs/coaching-golf-management-golf-events/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:30:19 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19102 ]]> Golf Operations / Events Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-operations-events-manager/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:30:43 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18440 ]]> Experienced Tournament Administrator http://www.pgae.com/jobs/experienced-tournament-administrator/ Tue, 18 Oct 2016 19:29:39 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=16804 ]]> Golf Industry Position http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-industry-position/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 04:16:30 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=16671 ]]> European Tour/Champions Tour Caddy, Event management, Sales http://www.pgae.com/jobs/european-tourchampions-tour-caddy-event-management-sales/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 07:53:17 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=15815 ]]>