PGAs of EuropeClub Management – PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com Home of the PGAE Wed, 22 Nov 2017 07:53:40 +0000 en-gb hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9 Coaching / Golf Management http://www.pgae.com/jobs/coaching-golf-management/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:56:35 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20272 ]]> Golf Professional / Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-teaching-professional/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:53:45 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20367 ]]> Golf Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-manager-3/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:21:16 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20023 ]]> Teaching Professional, Head Professional or Director of Golf http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-head-professional-or-director-of-golf/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:18:13 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19920 ]]> Director of Golf http://www.pgae.com/jobs/director-of-golf-4/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:11:40 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19815 ]]> Golf Club Secretary http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-club-secretary/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:02:56 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19807 ]]> General Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/general-manager/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:49:24 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19715 ]]> Golf Professional, Golf Management and Events http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-golf-management-and-events/ Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:41:21 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19552 ]]> Golf Operations http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-operations/ Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:21:20 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19416 ]]> Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-5/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:37:23 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19376 ]]> Golf Coach/ Golf Operations http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-coach-golf-operations/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:59:47 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19286 ]]> Short-term – PGA Golf Pro http://www.pgae.com/jobs/short-term-pga-golf-pro/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:34:32 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18988 ]]> PGA Instructor, Golf Director, Instructor Director, GM http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-instructor-golf-director-instructor-director-gm/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:33:08 +0000 yoya3199 http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19010 ]]> Coaching / Golf Management / Golf Events http://www.pgae.com/jobs/coaching-golf-management-golf-events/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:30:19 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19102 ]]> Trainee Accountant / Finance http://www.pgae.com/jobs/trainee-accountant-finance/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:26:14 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19112 ]]> General Manager / Club Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/general-manager-club-professional/ Wed, 17 May 2017 15:48:55 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18815 ]]> Professional Golfer http://www.pgae.com/jobs/professional-golfer/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 15:57:02 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18687 ]]> Golf Club Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-club-manager-3/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:55:21 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18576 ]]> Assistant Coach, Management, Rep http://www.pgae.com/jobs/assistant-coach-management-rep/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:38:59 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18420 ]]> PGA Golf Instructor / Assistant Manger http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-golf-instructor-assistant-manger/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 10:41:19 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18163 ]]> Head/Assistant Professional , Clubfitter or Performance Coach http://www.pgae.com/jobs/headassistant-professional-clubfitter-or-performance-coach/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 10:07:58 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=18151 ]]> Sales Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/sales-manager/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:16:23 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17523 ]]> Golf Teacher http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-teacher/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:11:26 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17583 ]]> Director of Golf/Instruction/Head Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/director-of-golfinstructionhead-golf-professional/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:51:02 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17763 ]]> COO/GM/Consultant http://www.pgae.com/jobs/coogmconsultant/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:48:54 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17764 ]]> Golf Director, Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-director-manager/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:39:04 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17887 ]]> Teaching Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-golf-professional/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:34:09 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17914 ]]> Head Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/head-golf-professional-5/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:28:37 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17971 ]]> Golf Director, Golf Instructor, Head of Instructor, PGA Professional, Head Store Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-director-golf-instructor-head-of-instructor-pga-professional-head-store-manager/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 12:10:09 +0000 yoya3199 http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17476 ]]> PGA Head Pro, Manager, Golf Director http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-head-pro-manager-golf-director/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 15:17:26 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=17179 ]]>