PGAs of EuropeAll Jobs – PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com Home of the PGAE Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:07:33 +0000 en-gb hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9 Coaching / Golf Management http://www.pgae.com/jobs/coaching-golf-management/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:56:35 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20272 ]]> Teaching Pro / Director of instruction http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-pro-director-of-instruction/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:55:03 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20360 ]]> Golf Professional / Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-teaching-professional/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:53:45 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20367 ]]> PGA AA Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/pga-aa-golf-professional/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:51:57 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20371 ]]> Assistant Professional / Tour Caddie http://www.pgae.com/jobs/assistant-professional-tour-caddie/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:50:09 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20432 ]]> Training Administrator for a Year Group (1 Year Fixed Term) http://www.pgae.com/jobs/training-administrator-for-a-year-group-1-year-fixed-term/ Mon, 06 Nov 2017 15:40:02 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20481 ]]> Communications Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/communications-manager/ Mon, 06 Nov 2017 15:16:20 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20480 ]]> Director of Golf http://www.pgae.com/jobs/director-of-golf-5/ Fri, 20 Oct 2017 09:46:51 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20109 ]]> Trainee Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/trainee-golf-professional-2/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 19:53:31 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20057 ]]> Part Time Teaching Job http://www.pgae.com/jobs/part-time-teaching-job/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 19:47:06 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20053 ]]> Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-15/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:23:13 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20052 ]]> Golf Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-manager-3/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:21:16 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=20023 ]]> Teaching Professional, Head Professional or Director of Golf http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-head-professional-or-director-of-golf/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:18:13 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19920 ]]> Golf Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-6/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:14:31 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19833 ]]> Director of Golf http://www.pgae.com/jobs/director-of-golf-4/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:11:40 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19815 ]]> Tour Caddie http://www.pgae.com/jobs/tour-caddie/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:04:25 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19814 ]]> Golf Club Secretary http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-club-secretary/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:02:56 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19807 ]]> Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-professional-14/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:00:40 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19806 ]]> Female PGA Teaching Professional http://www.pgae.com/jobs/female-pga-teaching-professional-2/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:54:56 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19776 ]]> Writer/Journalist http://www.pgae.com/jobs/writerjournalist/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:52:00 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19732 ]]> General Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/general-manager/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:49:24 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19715 ]]> Executive Director of Education http://www.pgae.com/jobs/executive-director-of-education/ Thu, 28 Sep 2017 13:34:48 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19848 ]]> Teaching Golf Professional / Golf Operations http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-golf-professional-golf-operations/ Sat, 09 Sep 2017 15:09:09 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19662 ]]> Tour Caddy http://www.pgae.com/jobs/tour-caddy/ Sat, 09 Sep 2017 15:07:59 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19661 ]]> Workshop Supervisor / Heavy Plant/ Turf Equipment http://www.pgae.com/jobs/workshop-supervisor-heavy-plant-turf-equipment/ Sun, 03 Sep 2017 16:45:08 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19651 ]]> Golf Professional, Golf Management and Events http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-professional-golf-management-and-events/ Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:41:21 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19552 ]]> Teaching Golf Professional / Operations Manager http://www.pgae.com/jobs/teaching-golf-professional-operations-manager/ Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:22:40 +0000 Mohamed Kahoul http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19543 ]]> Golf Operations http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-operations/ Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:21:20 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19416 ]]> Professional Tour Caddy http://www.pgae.com/jobs/professional-tour-caddy/ Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:17:49 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19547 ]]> Golf Coach/Instructor http://www.pgae.com/jobs/golf-coachinstructor/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:38:41 +0000 PGAs of Europe http://www.pgae.com/?post_type=jobs&p=19398 ]]>